Congratulations to Our New International Board Members

It is with great pleasure that we inform you that the following members of Harmony, Inc. have been elected to the 2020 – 2021 International Board as Board Directors:

Jan DelVecchio
Kim Meechan
Laura Oakes
Sara Stone

These members will assume their positions as International Board Directors immediately following the 2020 Annual Meeting. At that time, they will join the incumbent four Board Directors and the six Area Directors as the governing body of Harmony, Inc. for the coming year.

We would like to take this opportunity to congratulate and thank each of them for submitting her name. It is indeed a great honor to serve on the International Board of an organization such as ours, and we look forward to their work on our behalf in the coming years.

We would also like to thank, on behalf of Harmony, Inc., those individuals who stepped forward to offer their name in service to our organization but were not elected. This has been a new and unusual moment in Harmony’s democratic voting history, and it was commendable that they were willing to step forward to offer their experience and dedication in service to the members.

As an organization we always gratefully rely on our International Board’s leadership. At this uncertain time – while members navigate all that is new and different – we especially appreciate them, and uphold them with harmony in our hearts.

Yours in Harmony,

Marie Ross, Nominating Committee Chair
Trinda Ernst, Canadian Teller
Michelle Buckenmeyer, U.S. Teller

Submitted by Marie Ross
Nominating Committee Chair
[email protected]