Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Harmony, Incorporated events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Thu, Apr 13 2023
to Sun, Apr 16 2023
 Area 6 AC&C 2023Area 6
Thu, Apr 20 2023
to Sun, Apr 23 2023
 Area 2 AC&C 2023Area 2
Fri, May 5 2023
to Sun, May 7 2023
 Area 3 AC&C 2023Area 3
Fri, May 12 2023
to Sat, May 13 2023
6:30pmIBOD Q2 MeetingTBD/Zoom
Fri, May 26 2023
to Sun, May 28 2023
 Area 5 AC&C 2023Area 5
Thu, Jun 1 2023
to Sun, Jun 4 2023
 Area 1 AC&C 2023Area 1
Thu, Jun 8 2023
to Sun, Jun 11 2023
 Area 4 AC&C 2023Area 4
Fri, Aug 11 2023
to Sat, Aug 12 2023
6:30pmIBOD Q3 MeetingZoom
Sun, Nov 5 2023
to Wed, Nov 8 2023
 IBOD Annual MeetingZoom
Wed, Nov 8 2023
to Sat, Nov 11 2023
 2023 International Convention & ContestsGrand Rapids, MI
Fri, Apr 19 2024
to Sun, Apr 21 2024
 Area 6 AC&C 2024Area 6
Fri, Apr 19 2024
to Sun, Apr 21 2024
 Area 2 AC&C 2024Area 2
Fri, May 3 2024
to Sun, May 5 2024
 Area 3 AC&C 2024Area 3
Fri, May 24 2024
to Sun, May 26 2024
 Area 5 AC&C 2024Area 5
Thu, May 30 2024
to Sun, Jun 2 2024
 Area 1 AC&C 2024Area 1
Thu, Jun 6 2024
to Sun, Jun 9 2024
 Area 4 AC&C 2024Area 4
Wed, Nov 6 2024
to Sat, Nov 9 2024
 2024 International Convention & ContestsLouisville, KY
Fri, Apr 4 2025
to Sun, Apr 6 2025
 Area 6 AC&C 2025Area 6