For Love of Harmony Donors

Our Generous Donors

September 2023
Area 6 in memory of Chris Rollins
Vivàce Quartet
White Sands A Cappella in memory of Chris Rollins
Debbie Dodge in memory of Chris Rollins
Don Signor In honor of Harmony, Inc's incoming president! 
Kelly Peterson
Lindsay Chartier

August 2023
Donna McKay
A Cappellla Showcase in memory of Josh Clement son of Michelle Odendahl
Linda Brehaut
Area 5  in honour of the Area 5 ACC Judging Panel
Kelly Peterson
Lindsay Chartier

July 2023
Donna McKay
Kelly Peterson
Lindsay Chartier

June 2023
Donna McKay
Island A Cappella in memory of Cynthia Anne Donahue mother of Kelly Annette
Steve Hagerdon
Kelly Peterson
Lindsay Chartier

May 2023
A Cappella Showcase in memory of Frank Boast father in law of Tracey Bradford
A Cappella Showcase in memory of Jean Rodrigues partner of Samantha King
A Cappella Showcase in memory of Peter McCarroll husband of Sherry McCarroll
A Cappela Showcase in memory of Agnes Fehr mother of Christine Mudge
A Cappella Showcase in memory of Agnes Fehr grandmother of Myranda Amendola
A Cappella Showcase in memory of Agnes Fehr mother of Tori Amendola
Harmony Heritage in memory of Leroy Archibald, beloved spouse of member Mary Ann Archibald
Harmony Heritage in memory of David Cory beloved brother of Camilla Streeter
Kelly Peterson
Lindsay Chartier

April 2023
Area 2 Council in recognition of the Area 2 AC&C Judging Panel
Area 6 in honour of the Area 6 ACC Judging Panel
Atlanta Harmony Celebration! in memory of Richard Melick and Larry Haag
Lindsay Chartier

Kelly Peterson

March 2023
Mary Ann Wert in honour of someone
Scarborough Harmony Chorus in honor of Sue Melvin
SōlFire Quartet in honour of Jeanne O'Connor
Bella Nova Chorus in honour of Jeanne O'Connor
Lindsay Chartier
Kelly Peterson

February 2023
Atlanta Harmony Celebration! in honour of Kathy Stone
Lindsay Chartier
Kelly Peterson
Victoria Green
Carole' Mensing
Shelagh Radcliffe
Angie Beatty
Raymond & Laura Oakes
Gaye LaCasce
Donna McKay in honor of Harmony, Inc.
Lorie Autote
Katie Taylor
Linda Brehaut
Jeanne O'Connor

January 2023
Harmony Heritage in memory of Sandra Goode
It's About Time Quartet
Kelly Peterson

December 2022
Harmony Heritage in memory of Gary LaFrance
Katherine Versteegh in honor of Atlanta Harmony Celebration!

November 2022
Angie Beatty
Anne Colt
Bas de Bolster
Kathy Greason
Amanda Holloway
Nanda Landers
Bill & Donna McKay
Kelly Mullaly
Susan Spencer
Kelly Thomas
Sarah Thorne-Miller
Attendees of the 2022 International Convention & Contests


2022 Donors

About Time Quartet
Area 2 Council
Area 5 AC&C
Area 6
Atlanta Harmony Celebration!
Champagne Alley
Classic Blend
Hamrony Sound Waves
Harmony Heritage
Island A Cappella, Inc.
It's About Time Quartet
Lady Jayne, Ltd.
Maine-ly Harmony
Northern Blend Chorus
Reunion Quartet
Sea Belles
Silk'n Sounds
Sound Celebration Chorus
The Over Tones, Inc.
Vocal Moxie
Angie Beatty
Linda Brehaut
Anne Colt
Bas de Bolster
Mo Field
Nancy Flagel
Mary Flannery
Kathleen Frankel
Kathy Greason
Steve Hagerdon
Chris Hembel
Amanda Holloway
Judi Johnston
Gaye LaCasce
Nanda Landers
Taralee Lashway
Elizabeth Long
Bill & Donna McKay
Kim Meechan
Carole' Mensing
Linda Muise
Kelly Mullaly
Kelly Peterson
Joyce Pitcher
Susan Spencer
Sara Stone
Kelly Thomas
Sarah Thorne-Miller
Diane Zanetti

HI Donors to
Sing Canada Harmony

July 2022 – June 2023

With thanks to Sing Canada Harmony for providing the following names of Harmony, Inc. member donors.

Amy Patterson
Angela Morton-Locke
Annabel Cohen
Area 1 Council
Barbara Carruthers
Barbro Westin
Bill & Betty Jean Vermue
Codiac Chords
Dianne Humphrey
Eleanor Conrad
Elm City Echoes
Gilbert & Gail Chartier
Irene Flemming
Irene Shura Butler
Janet Bernier
Janet Kidd
Janice & Roger Coffin
Janice Delvecchio
Joan Langille
Joyce Pitcher
Kathryne Phillips
Kathy Do
Kimberly Meechan
Laurie Walker
Linda Brehaut
Linda Mcmaster
Lynne Hamilton
Mary-Lew Montague
Murray & Mary Phillips
Patricia And David Watson
Patricia Cassidy
Patricia Cyr
Patricia Watson
Richard And Susan Young
Shades of Harmony
Stacy Hugman & Richard Frenette
Trinda Ernst
Women In Harmony

HI Donors to 
Directors First

With thanks to Harmony Foundation International for providing the following names of Harmony, Inc. member donors.

Area 2 Council Harmony Inc
Crystal Chords
Harmony, Inc
Misty River Music Makers
Niagara Frontier Chord Authority
NoteAble Blend Chapter
Sisters of Sound
Village Vocal Chords
Catherine Allen
Elizabeth Bennett
Barbara Birnbaum
Lisa Bower
Kirsten Bridges
Maria Bunte
Maryann Calnan
Mary Ann Cantwell
Erin Cassidy
Janelle Cole
Jo Ann Crimi
Amy Darcy
Anne Diggle
Christine Dunigan
Trayce Elenteny
Carolyn Faulkenberry
Deborah Francis
Deborah Gade-Roemer
Nancy Graves
Kristin Gunasekera
Stephen Hagerdon
Jill Hamilton
Cynthia Hunt
Jennifer Hunt
Jacquie Jensen
Kimberly Johnston
Carol Jordan
Denise Juda
Lu Jo Karkovice
Carole Katsantoness
Maria Kolano
Kia Lampe-Onnerud
Julie Lawonn
Christina Lewellen
Laura Loewenstein
Marsha Lundy
Ruth Maple
Wendy McCoole
Joanne McCreery
Samuel McFarland
Donna McKay
Arlene McMahon
Susan Merow
Cheryl Meyer
Peggi Meyer
Mary Michael
Charlene Mindel
Renee Moelders
Carol Motz
Erin Mulder
Thomas Noble
Jennifer Offutt
Lenore O’Hanrahan
Diane Patterson
Kate Pearce
Kathleen Pearce
Donna Pelletier
Richard Powell
Karen Prescott
Marjorie Rawhouser
Ellen Regan
Marlene Reitz
Gail Robbins
Shirley Rozek
Deb Sabol-Williams
Diane Sanetti
Anne Scull
Dixie Semich
April Setlik
AnnMarie Simmons
Barbara Smith
Donna Snyder
Denise Struve
Denise Thede
Emilyann Tobias
Karen Trotter
Janet Walsh
Laura Walsh
Margaret Westover
Carole White
Jerri White
Perry White
Christine Williams
Kerry Wilson
Linda Wistermayer
Sara Wood
Barb Yendall
Andrea Younie
Diane Zanetti
Carol Zeffiro


Harmony, Incorporated is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Your donation is tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.

Copyright © 2023 Harmony, Incorporated